Customer Reviews

Great Service
9/14/2014
5 Star Ratings
Chris p. says: I have utilized this Service for 3 different moving situations in 18 months and needing labor services. The crew does a great job of paying attention to detail and being focused on the task at hand,. Have always found this team and service to be mindful of the move itself and when packing taking care and precaution, using their expertise and doing a great job. Recent move to Vegas went very smooth and nothing damaged during the move. Did a great job of packing the truck. If needing this service again in the future I will always call Diamondback Movers first.
Awesome work
3/3/2014
5 Star Ratings
Norman L. says: I have hired diamondback movers three times now in a matter of three years. Everytime they have gone above and beyond my expectations. This last time I essentially stepped back and let them take care of everything being placed where it needed to be. It was more then simply moving stuff, it was knowing the dynamics of packing/unpacking along with giving me hints on how to pack/wrap things next time to avoid incidents. Would I hire them again? Your damned right, they are better then any moving company I've used in Phoenix, Las Vegas, or Dallas.
Outstanding Experience
9/24/2013
5 Star Ratings
Keith M. says: I was moving from one Arizona town to another 90 miles away and I was referred to Diamondback Movers by a co-worker. So I called and Susan was so nice on the phone and quoted me a great price, much lower than the other service in the town I was moving to. So I booked the service and couldn't have been more pleased. The movers where there close to the time I was told they'd be, were pleasant and they got my stuff to my new house as promised later that day. I have no complaints. It's a top-notch company and I would highly recommend Diamondback Movers to anyone. K Morris
Unloading of moving containter
8/18/2013
5 Star Ratings
Denise M. says: My son was relocating from Michigan to Arizona, we had a pod being delivered and needed help unloading. Susan Walker and I conversed by phone quite often during a 10 day span and she was a joy to work with from beginning to end! She worked with our schedule, even at the last minute when we were alerted of a delivery issue with the pod. Susan was professional, detail, flexible and most of all calmed my nerves as a parent stressing about my sons cross country move. The delivery guys were wonderful, professional, courteous and did a great job unloading the pod in a timely fashion. They even took out the time to provide my son with insight about nearby locations of grocery stores, restaurants and shopping malls. Diamondback Movers provided us with great pricing, excellent service and we would use them again without hesitation! We will refer anyone we know that needs moving services to them. We gave you the highest rating allowed a 5, but you are a 10 in our book! Sincerely, D &D McGee.
Apartment move
7/1/2013
5 Star Ratings
Alanna O. says: They did a great job! They moved quickly and carefully on one of the hottest days of the summer so far. I would highly recommend them to others.
EXCELLENT!!!!
2/4/2013
5 Star Ratings
Mitch R. says: My second move with Diamondback was as good as the first. They were professional, fast and priced right. I would use this company again!
Great Experience
10/22/2012
5 Star Ratings
Andrea T. says: This was by far the most stressful move for a number of different reasons, but Diamondback Movers helped ease that stress. Excellent job.
Great Experience!
10/16/2012
5 Star Ratings
Mj B. says: By far the best moving experience to date! Susan was was so personable and professional that it was like having a friend on the other end. She and the foreman kept me up to date on every aspect of the job. The guys were fantastic, friendly and also very personable. Even Bostonians would tip them! ;-) Thank you for making this one less stressful day! MJ
Absolutely Amazing!
10/10/2012
5 Star Ratings
Heidi O. says: They showed up ready to work and they did such a great job! This is my first experience ever using a moving company and it was such a positive experience. Each one knew their strengths and handled their tasks with ease. I can't believe how much stuff they were able to pack into the pods. They took such great care of our stuff. Job well done!! We will defeinately be using them to unpack out pods. Thanks so much!!
Great Job! Got eveything I expected and more-
10/30/2011
5 Star Ratings
John S. says: Everything went smooth from start to finish. Office followed up to confirm appointment, movers showed up on time and ready to work. Both did a great job, very professional and careful, no short cuts, no problems. Worked hard, didn't waste any time, saved me time and money. Second time I have used your services, will use you again is needed and will not hesitate to refer your comapny to all I know looking to make a move. Thanks Mike. J. Staskp
Great job!!!!
7/11/2011
5 Star Ratings
Melody M. says: We recently moved to Phoenix and hired Diamondback Movers to unload our truck. They did a great job and were willing to place everything exactly where we wanted it, even letting us change our mind a time or two. I would definately recommend them to anyone looking for safe, reliable, moving help. Thanks again. Melody M.
Great people, great job
6/29/2011
5 Star Ratings
Soo K. says: We used Diamondback Movers to pack out our home in Scottsdale. From the time of reserving the time slot to the day we actually finished the move, Michael and his team from Diamondback Movers were so attentive and nice with answering all the questions and addressing requests. On the day of the move, they worked very hard, and made it as easy as possible for us to get the job done. Great people, very reliable workers. We are greatly pleased by how they took care of us. Thank you!
Great Job!
4/6/2011
5 Star Ratings
Nanci D. says: We have used your services before and we will use your services again. Mike and his crew are always great! They are professional and reliable.
Out of State Move
4/4/2011
5 Star Ratings
Scott B. says: We moved from Colorado and had movers load and unload us. We were very pleased with the unload help we recieved, as they went above to ensure we were taken care of.
International move 40 ft ship container load
1/30/2011
5 Star Ratings
Jami M. says: First I must say the guys were like family. Felt comfortable with them in my home. Went directly to work, professional, polite, detailed and respectful of my belongings and my home. It was a long day but no complaints from these guys! I have very heavy and expensive furniture & the care & detail they showed in packing and loading gave me complete confidence that this container could fall off the ship and all it contents would be in perfect condition. I cannot say enough about their work ethics and knowledge. Thank you and I give you all 5 plus stars in every catagory. I will refer you to all I know. J Moore

CHECK AVAILABILITY and BOOK ONLINE!  book_on_line

Coverage in Phoenix and the valley including  Glendale, Peoria, Sun City, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Mesa and Tempe. We cover Arizona and out of state requests.